Contact Us

Colonial Building, 3rd Floor
200 First Street S.W.
Rochester, Minnesota 55905
USA

Tel: 507-266-1093
Toll-Free: 1-800-344-5984
Fax: 507-255-0652
Email: ndep@mayo.edu

Faculty and Staff

Bennett, Susan M.

bennett.susan@mayo.edu

Burden, Jennifer M. Ph.D.

burden.jennifer@mayo.edu

 

Burke, Michael V. Ed.D.

burke.michael1@mayo.edu
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Dallavalle, Barbara, M.A., C.T.T.S.

dallavalle.barbara@mayo.edu

Ebbert, Jon O. M.D.

Professor of Medicine

 Fellows, Wendy J. 

fellows.wendy@mayo.edu

Fitch Braun, Virginia, D.  M.S., C.T.T.S.

fitch-braun.virginia@mayo.edu 

Hays, J. Taylor M.D.

Professor of Medicine

Kraling-Coons, Heather L., M.A., C.T.T.S.

 KralingCoons.Heather@mayo.edu

McConahey, Laura B. M.S, C.T.T.S.

mcconahey.laura@mayo.edu

McFadden, David D. M.D.

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Shumaker, Therese M. M.S., M.A., C.T.T.S.

shumaker.therese@mayo.edu

Schroeder, Audrey M.

schroeder.audrey@mayo.edu

Schulz, Tammy L.

schulz.tammy@mayo.edu

 

Zarling, Kathy K. M.S., C.T.T.S.

zarling.kathleen@mayo.edu

 

 

 

Back to top