CONTACT THE EDUCATION PROGRAM

NDC Education Program Office Personnel
Colonial Building, 3rd Floor
200 First Street S.W.
Rochester, Minnesota 55905
USA

Tel: 507-266-1093
Toll-Free: 1-800-344-5984
Fax: 507-255-0652
Email:
ndep@mayo.edu

Faculty and Staff

Susie

Bennett, Susan M.

bennett.susan@mayo.edu

image-3c6338c3555c

Burke, Michael V. Ed.D.

burke.michael1@mayo.edu

Assistant Professor of Medicine

image-0e3b3a6df4d3

Dallavalle, Barbara

dallavalle.barbara@mayo.edu

image-a9a402a5952e

Ebbert, Jon O. M.D.

Professor of Medicine

Virginia Fitch Braun

Fitch Braun, Virginia D.  M.S., C.T.T.S.

fitch-braun.virginia@mayo.edu 

image-2e7da33cbc07

Hays, J. Taylor M.D.

Professor of Medicine

Heather

Kraling-Coons, Heather L.  M.A. 

KralingCoons.Heather@mayo.edu

 

Laura McConahey

McConahey, Larura B. M.S, C.T.T.S.

image-820d66f9eb5b

McFadden, David D. M.D.

Assistant Professor of Medicine

image-c293d182011a

Schroeder, Audrey M.

schroeder.audrey@mayo.edu

image-b688477b4c3a

Schulz, Tammy L.

schulz.tammy@mayo.edu

image-c98037662b5f

Shumaker, Therese M.  M.S., M.A., C.T.T.S.

shumaker.therese@mayo.edu

Contact Us · Privacy Policy