CONTACT THE EDUCATION PROGRAM

NDC Education Program Office Personnel
Colonial Building, 3rd Floor
200 First Street S.W.
Rochester, Minnesota 55905
USA

Tel: 507-266-1093
Toll-Free: 1-800-344-5984
Fax: 507-255-0652
Email:
ndep@mayo.edu

Faculty and Staff

image-cef400d3d669

Bennett, Susan M.

bennett.susan@mayo.edu

image-3c6338c3555c

Burke, Michael V. Ed.D.

Burke.Michael1@mayo.edu

Assistant Professor of Medicine

image-0e3b3a6df4d3

Dallavalle, Barbara

Dallavalle.Barbara@mayo.edu

image-a9a402a5952e

Ebbert, Jon O. M.D.

Professor of Medicine

image-2e7da33cbc07

Hays, J. Taylor M.D.

Professor of Medicine

image-820d66f9eb5b

McFadden, David D. M.D.

Assistant Professor of Medicine

image-2faf20c733af

Milbrandt, Timothy J. M.S., C.T.T.S.

Milbrandt.Timothy@mayo.edu

image-08820749b9c7

Packard, Jennifer S. M.A.

Packard.Jennifer@mayo.edu

image-c293d182011a

Schroeder, Audrey M.

Schroeder.Audrey@mayo.edu

image-b688477b4c3a

Schulz, Tammy L.

schulz.tammy@mayo.edu

image-c98037662b5f

Shumaker, Therese M. M.S., M.A., C.T.T.S.

Shumaker.Therese@mayo.edu

Contact Us · Privacy Policy